Affiliate Program

 
The Affiliate Program brings together independant leagues and clubs across Ontario into friendly competition.
 
   
Details about the Affiliate Program:
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
(Please contact the Affiliate Program Director for more information)
 
   
Darts Ontario
 
   

Leagues Currently Affiliated with Darts Ontario:

 
League Name Contact Name Phone Email
Allan Agnew Memorial League Marina Christopoulos (416) 771-3993 marina108@rogers.com
Barrie Pub Dart League Sue Courts
(705) 252-3712 suecourts@hotmail.com
  Karen Grice    
Brampton/Bramalea Dart League Randy McCoy (905) 453-9106
(647) 454-2844
bbdlsecretary@gmail.com
Brantford Singles Jeff Hayhurst (519) 750-1870 jhayhurst@hotmail.ca
Etobicoke Darts League Jason Marchis (647) 764-7524 foxie_girl28@hotmail.com
Georgian Triangle Darts Association Anne McCallum (519) 375-1944  
Golden Target Association Kirk Platten (647) 710-1340 bullterr6969@yahoo.ca
Hamilton Steel Town Darters League Denise Miller (905) 379-1977 denise@dudziclaw.com
Kitchener Waterloo Dart Association #1 Amberly Brazolot (519) 863-6765 amberly1003@hotmail.com
KW Friday Night Dart League Jon Boy Hat (519) 502-8851 jbdarts@hotmail.com
Metro Toronto Area Dart League Scott Leef (416) 568-4033 scottleef@gmail.com
Markham Dart League Brian Insley (647) 219-3226 dudthestud@gmx.com
Muskoka Dart League Karen Goodard (705) 706-2536 karen@watersedgelandscaping.com
Niagara Premier Darts League Ron Smith (905) 371-1165 smitty29@sympatico.ca
Peel Ladies Dart League Denise Martin (905) 455-4304 denise_martin83@yahoo.com
Scarborough City Dart League Robert Levy (416) 269-6680 robert.levy@rogers.com
Scarborough Pub Dart League Joanne Evely (647) 286-3531 zastchev@yahoo.com
Silverthorn Summer Darts League Michelle Hannah (647) 999-1704 michelle.hannah@hotmail.com
Queen Street Darts League Andrew Drummond   anshalky@rogers.com
  Paul LeBlanc   info@torontodarts.com
       
Eastern Area      
Kingston Monday Night Mixed League Br 631 Mike Smith (613) 217-8161 mike180smith@gmail.com
Kingston Monday Night Mixed League Br 560 Derrick Barr (613) 328-4765  
Kingston Thursday Night Mixed League Br 631 Marjorie Allardyce (613) 544-5360 jorie001@hotmail.com
Quinte Regional Darts League Wally Hilts (613) 394-6943  
East End Setters Ellen Kocik (705) 838-2077  
Greater Ottawa Super Singles Dart League Jessica Mattinson (613) 816-7867 jessbetruetoyourself@gmail.com
Darts Ontario
 

Past Affiliate Results:

 
 
   
2004-2015 Champions:
 
 
   
Darts Ontario
 
   
Affiliate Forms are no longer available on the Website. Please Contact Us if you need Forms.
 
   
General Forms:
 
League Membership Applicaion
 
League Profile Questionnaire
 
League Champions Submission Form
 
Financial Form
 
   
Event Pre-Registration Forms:
 
Ladies Singles
 
Ladies Doubles
 
Ladies Team
 
Team Event
 
Open Singles
 
Open Doubles