Contacts

Darts Ontario Executives:

Position Name Email Phone Fax
President Susan Hine president@dartsontario.com (905) 426-7493 (905) 426-8270
Provincial Director Susan Hine provincialdirector@dartsontario.com (905) 426-7493 (905) 426-8270
Secretary Stuart Rutten secretary@dartsontario.com (416) 951-6503  
Vice President Amberly Brazolot vicepresident@dartsontario.com (519) 863-6765  
Affiliate Program Director Amberly Brazolot affiliate@dartsontario.com (519) 863-6765  
Treasurer Dave Coward treasurer@dartsontario.com (613) 921-6058  
Adult Program Director Gaynor Walterhouse adult@dartsontario.com (416) 305-3131  
Youth Program Director Paul & Shawn youth@dartsontario.com P.(613) 544-5360 S.(905) 926-9994
Membership Director Denise Miller membership@dartsontario.com (289) 776-6169  

 

Adult Zone Directors:

Zone Name Email Phone
1 Matt Campbell mccampbell3@cogeco.ca (519) 259-2769
2 Sean Boussen sboussen69@gmail.com (519) 851-6242
3 Bill Murray billmgbfire@iCloud.com (519) 272-5616
4 Anne McCallum mamcc_032@hotmail.com (519) 371-6352
5 Nicole Hergott mrsspike00@hotmail.com
(519) 998-5060
6 Jan Bevan Coddington janice.coddington@ccohs.ca (289) 527-3585
7 Deb Burch debbiedarts17@yahoo.ca (905) 328-2844
8 Sharon Mausz smausz_96@hotmail.com (647) 720-2809
9 Paul Bouchie bouchiep@rogers.com (289) 404-0716
10 Cathy Creech Catt6363@gmail.com (416) 236-0168
11 Robert Levy robert.levy@rogers.com (416) 269-6680
12 Karen Grice gricewalds@rogers.com (705) 716-1873
13 Debbie Moon dmooner9696@gmail.com (905) 429-8839
14 Amanda Waters a_h2os@hotmail.com (705) 644-1978
15 Brent Closs brentcloss@me.com (416) 407-1895
16 Marilyn Loft sportslady17@yahoo.ca (613) 962-1727
17 Darlene Van Sleeuwen darlenevan@hotmail.com
(613) 571-4461
18 Norman May normmay@hotmail.com (613) 424-0374
Adult Program Director   adult@dartsontario.com  
Please Email the Webmaster at webmaster@dartsontario.com if you need to change your contact information

 

Youth Zone Directors:

Zone Name Email Phone
1 Shawn Irwin oydl@rogers.com (905) 926-9994
2 Shelley Grundy shelley.grundy@gmail.com (519) 455-2171
3 & 5 Shirley Bailey anmbailey@bell.net (519) 662-4422
4 Anne McCallum mamcc_032@hotmail.com (519) 371-6352
6 Eric Ashton wm.eashton@gmail.com (226) 208-7654
7 Debbie Burch debbiedarts17@yahoo.ca (905) 328-2844
8-10 Kim Shilson kshilson@sympatico.ca (416) 463-4428
11-13 Rose Critch driverrose@msn.com (905) 716-1954
14 Matt Campbell mccampbell3@cogeco.ca (519) 259-2769
15 Marylin Loft sportslady17@yahoo.ca (613) 962-1727
16 Dave Walker dswalker2002@hotmail.com (905) 515-7989
Please Email the Webmaster at webmaster@dartsontario.com if you need to change your contact information
For more information please contact the Youth Program Director